تعني كلمة "البراري" الحياة البرّية المُتمثّلة حول فكرة تخضير الصحراء.
عن الشركة
تعني كلمة "البراري" الحياة البرّية والتي استمدّت من إرث المغفور له الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان طيب الله ثراه - مؤسس دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، المُتمثّلة حول فكرة تخضير الصحراء. ومن خلِال فلسفة براري القائمة على المحافظة على البيئة، نعمل باستمرار على حماية وإدارة الغابات والحياة البرّية من خلال استخدام أحدث التقنيات التكنولوجية للحفاظ على سمعتنا كشركة تُعزّز القيم التاريخية والثقافية للبيئة الطبيعية.
 
رؤية براري

ترسيخ مكانتنا على المستوى الإقليمي كشركة رائدة في إدارة الغابات والموارد الطبيعية، متميزة في أدائها وملتزمة بقواعد السلِامة والإستدامة البيئية.
 
رسالة براري

تطوير إدارة الغابات والموارد الطبيعية والمحفاظة عليها بإستخدام التكنولوجيا الحديثة والمناسبة وتطبيق أفضل الممارسات، والعمل كشريك إستراتيجي من أجل الحفاظ على البيئة وخدمة المجتمع.
 
قيم براري
نحن نفخر بقيمنا كشركة ونسعى جاهدين للنجاح.
العمل بروح الفريق الواحد
الوفاء
النزاهة والتكامل
الإلتزام
الاحترافية
الابتكار
الشهادات
تحرص ادارة براري على توفير خدمات ذات نوعية جيّدة، ولهذا السبب نعطي الأولوية في تعاملنا مع المؤسّسات التي تؤكد التزامها بالمعايير والمبادئ التوجيهية العالمية.
ISO 14001:2004
البيئة
ISO 18001:2007
السلامة والأمن
ISO 9001:2008
نظام ادارة الجودة
 
أولوياتنا
تلتزم براري لإدارة الغابات، بإدارة الحياة البرّية وتحقيق التنمية المُستدامة للموارد الطبيعية، من خلال إدارة وتشغيل وصيانة وتطوير الغابات، الحدائق والبنية التحتية، بأساليب تعمل على تحقيق الإدارة البيئية المُستدامة وبما يتماشى مع رؤية أبوظبي 2030.
 
الحلول الشاملة
يمثّل أسطول مركباتنا ومعدّاتنا وسيلة هامّة ذات أهمية لتسهيل تنفيذ العمليات في الشركة. ويشمل أسطول مركبات ومعدّات براري أعداداً كبيرة من الدرّاجات النارية، والمركبات، والمعدّات الخفيفة والثقيلة. ونضمن، من خِلال ورش براري المتميّزة، قدرتنا على التحكم بأسطولنا في أقلّ وقت ممكن في حال حدوث أي عطلب. ويُسهم هذا الأمر في تقليل التكاليف وزيادة العمر الافتراضي للمعدّات. وتشمل ورش العمل وحدات متخصصة للمعدّات الميكانيكية والكهربائية الخفيفة والثقيلة، والمركبات.
براري بالأرقام
تضمّ براري مجموعة تصل إلى 500 غابة ومحمية والتي تحتضن 18 مليون من أشجار الغابات بما في ذلك الغاف، آراك، السدرِ والسمر. وتمتدّ الغابات على أكثر من 240,000 هكتار في أبوظبي مع أكثر من 51,000 كم من السياج الوقائي.
 
العملاء
تفتخر براري بمجموعة متنوعة من العملاء في مختلف المجالات.

About
barari; meaning "wilderness" has come about
from the greening the desert legacy.
About Us
Barari; meaning “wilderness” has come about from the greening the desert legacy of the founding president of the United Arab Emirates, His Highness Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan. With the Barari philosophy having a deep-rooted history in the appreciation of nature, we continually conserve and manage forests and wildlife using state-of-the-art technology to maintain our reputation as a company that promotes the historical, physiological and cultural value of the natural environment.
 
Vision

To be a role model company on regional level in forest management, conservation of wildlife, landscape and management of other natural resources, most admired for its high performance and commitment to safety and environmental sustainability.
 
Mission

Management of forest, Wildlife, Landscape and other natural resources by applying the appropriate technologies and best practices; while adopting a client strategic partnership approach to maintain sustainable environment and socio-economic development.
 
Values
We take pride in our values as a company as we strive for success.
teamwork
loyalty
honesty & integrity
commitment
professionalism
innovation
 
Certifications
Barari’s leadership places a high premium on certifications that abide by
international standards and guidelines.
ISO 14001:2004
environment
ISO 18001:2007
security & safety
ISO 9001:2008
quality management system
 
our mandate
Barari is committed to Forest Management, Wildlife Management and to the sustainable development of the country's natural resources as we manage, operate, maintain, and develop identified forests, gardens and infrastructure, ultimately contributing to the era of sustainable environmental management in line with the Abu Dhabi 2030 vision.
 
INTEGRATED SOLUTIONS
Our fleet of vehicles and equipment's are crucial to the smooth running of operations in the company. Barari's fleet of vehicles and equipment includes large numbers of motorcycles, light vehicles, heavy vehicles, and light equipment such as trucks, buses, recovery vehicles, excavators, dumpers and graders. Through our well-maintained workshops, we ensure a close management of our fleet for minimum downtime in the event of a breakdown. In turn, this lowers costs and increases the equipment's' working life. The Workshops include separate units for mechanical, electrical, light and heavy equipment, vehicles, fabrication and construction.
MAP OF BARARI'S FORESTS
Barari boasts a range of 500 forests and reserves containing 18 million forestry trees including ghaf, arak, sider, and samar. The forests spread over 240,000 hectares in Abu Dhabi with more than 51,000 km of protective fencing.